News room

For media enquiries, interviews and images email press@museumoflondon.org.uk or call 020 7814 5502.

Contacts

For enquiries over the weekend call 020 7814 5502 to be diverted to a Duty Press Officer.

Laura Jackson, Media Officer
email: ljackson@museumoflondon.org.uk
tel: 020 7814 5502 / 07713 565805
tweet: @_laurajjackson

Laura Bates, PR Manager
email: lbates@museumoflondon.org.uk
tel: 020 7814 5511 / 07966 990816
tweet: @Laura__Bates

Andrew Marcus, Head of Communications
email: amarcus@museumoflondon.org.uk
tel: 020 7814 5503 / 07725 617865
tweet: @andrewmarcus

Katie Balcombe, Communications Officer, Museum of London Docklands
email: kbalcombe@museumoflondon.org.uk
tel: 020 7001 9809 / 07967 313176
tweet: @katiebalcombe1

Filming and photography

Please note that all filming and photography at the Museum of London and Museum of London Docklands must be arranged in advance using the contact details above. Approved film crews and photographers will need to provide the following in advance:

  • Method statement
  • Risk assessment
  • Public liability insurance certificate
  • Media enquirers for Museum of London Archaeology

    For media enquiries about Museum of London Archaeology please contact Nicola Kalimeris, Museum of London Archaeology Communications Manager.
    email: nkalimeris@mola.org.uk
    tel: 020 7410 2240