To find out more about supporting our work, please call 020 7814 5593, or e-mail one of the team, details below:

Matt Pepler

Head of Development
mpepler@museumoflondon.org.uk

Gary Surridge

Senior Development Manager
gsurridge@museumoflondon.org.uk

Liz Brinsdon

Development Manager and for legacy enquiries
lbrinsdon@museumoflondon.org.uk

Caroline Clark

Acting Development Manager
cclark@museumoflondon.org.uk

Sarah Atkinson

Harcourt Group 
satkinson@museumoflondon.org.uk

Susan Boome

Friends of the Museum of London
sboome@museumoflondon.org.uk

For any other ways in which you might like to support the museum,
please contact info@museumoflondon.org.uk